

PROXY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The members of the Proxy Committee establish general proxy policies for AB and consider specific proxy voting matters as necessary. Members include senior investment personnel and representatives of the Legal and Compliance Department. The Proxy Committee is chaired by Linda Giuliano, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer-Equities.

Proxy Committee

Kyle DiGangi: VP-Legal

Vincent DuPont: SVP-Equities

Linda Giuliano: SVP-Equities

Saskia Kort: VP-Equities

James MacGregor: SVP-Equities

Mark Manley: SVP-Legal

Ryan Oden: AVP-Equities

Neil Ruffell: VP-Corporate Actions