CPH Capital and AllianceBernstein


CPH Capital was acquired by AllianceBernstein, a leading global investment-management firm, in 2014.

CPH Capital is regulated by the Danish Financial Services Authority.

For corporate, tax, business authority and regulatory enquiries please contact:

Ian Foster, CEO
CPH Capital Fondsmæglerselskab A/S., Level 6, Lautrupsgade 7, 2100 Copenhagen Ø, Denmark
+45 6914 8199

Mr Foster is also the contact person for complaints.

CPH Capital is a registered trademark used with the permission of the owner, AllianceBernstein L.P.


Til aktionærerne i CPH Capital Fondsmæglerselskab A/S

Indkaldelse til ekstraordinær generalforsamling 

Bestyrelsen for CPH Capital Fondsmæglerselskab A/S, CVR-nr. 34 60 65 44 (“Selskabet”), indkalder herved til ekstraordinær generalforsamling i Selskabet.

Den ekstraordinære generalforsamling afholdes den 16. februar 2024 kl. 10.00 hos Gorrissen Federspiel, Axeltorv 2, 1609 København V.
Dagsorden for generalforsamlingen er følgende:
1. Valg af dirigent.
2. Valg af medlem til bestyrelsen.
3. Eventuelt.

Ad 1 - Valg af dirigent
Bestyrelsen har i henhold til vedtægternes pkt. 8.1 udpeget advokat Tobias Linde som dirigent. 

Ad 2 - Valg af medlem til bestyrelsen
Bestyrelsen foreslår valg af Jessica Samuels til bestyrelsen.

København, 1. februar 2024


To the shareholders of CPH Capital Fondsmæglerselskab A/S 

Notice to convene an extraordinary general meeting 

The board of directors of CPH Capital Fondsmæglerselskab A/S, company registration no. 34 60 65 44 (the “Company”), hereby convenes an extraordinary general meeting of the Company.

The extraordinary general meeting will be held on 16 February 2024, at 10.00 at the offices of Gorrissen Federspiel, Axeltorv 2, DK-1609 Copenhagen V.
The agenda for the meeting is as follows:
1. Election of chairman.
2. Election of member for the board of directors.
3. Any other business.

Re 1 - Election of chairman of the meeting
Pursuant to section 8.1 of the articles, the board of directors has appointed attorney-at-law Tobias Linde chairman of the meeting. 

Re 2 - Election of member for the board of directors 
The board of directors proposes to elect Jessica Samuels to the board of directors.

Copenhagen, 1 February 2024

The board of directors