committees of the board

The Board has determined that each of the following directors is “independent” within the standards set forth in Section 303A.02 of the NYSE Listed Company Manual: Paul L. Audet, Nella Domenici, Ramon de Oliveira, Daniel G. Kaye, Kristi A. Matus, Das Narayandas, Bertram Scott and Charles Stonehill.